为了更佳的浏览体验,将您的浏览器保持最新。在这里您可以获得最新的版本。

安装和部署

支持以下地区:

遵循时间、预算和范围要求

我们会与您的团队一起工作,以了解您的流程,制定项目日程并管理您的安装和部署项目细节。无论您的企业规模如何,属于什么类型,您的项目经理必定是了解您特定需求的专家合作伙伴。我们的专家将提供行业领先最佳实践的相关建议,以确保您的项目顺利运行,包括系统集成和自定义软件的开发。

解决方案部署服务:终点、网络、软件

无论是兼职还是全职,现场还是远程,您的 Sensus 项目经理始终专注于推动您的项目成功。我们将与您一起调整您的时间安排以及预算。

系统集成

我们拥有 200 多个第三方系统的集成经验,包括计费系统和 SCADA、工作指令管理系统和 GIS,可以为您的所有系统创建集成解决方案,以实现无缝协同工作。

自定义软件开发

我们的传感器、仪表和设备以及我们的 FlexNet® 通信网络可以更频繁地提供更多数据,以优化您的公用事业运营。所以,在将所有这些数据整理分析成为有意义的实用见解方面,还有比我们更理想的合作伙伴吗?
借助 Sensus Analytics 中一套直观且可定制的应用程序,我们的数据分析服务使您能够以简单、相关且可操作的方式深入分析数据。
但是,每个服务提供商都面临着独特的业务挑战和运营复杂性。要克服这些挑战,自定义软件可能是解决之道。我们在软件开发方面拥有多年经验和领域专业知识,可以提供定制应用程序来解决您最艰巨的挑战

Please select your preferred language:

English Deutsch Français 日本語 Español 简体中文

For a better experience, keep your browser up to date. Check here for the latest versions.

Installation and Deployment

Available in these Regions:

On Time, on Budget, on Scope

We work alongside your team to understand your processes, develop a schedule and manage the details of your installation and deployment projects. Regardless of the size or type of your business, your project manager is an expert partner who understands your unique requirements. Our experts will suggest industry-leading best practices to keep your project running smoothly including system integrations and the development of custom software.

Solution Deployment Services: End Points, Network, Software

Part-time or full-time, on site or remote, your Sensus project manager is focused on making your projects a success. We’ll work with you to accommodate your timing and budget.

System Integration

With our integration experience including more than 200 third-party systems, ranging from billing systems and SCADA to work order management systems and GIS, we can create an integration solution for all your systems to seamlessly work together.

Custom Software Development

Our sensors, meters and devices, along with our FlexNet® communication network, deliver more data more often to optimize your utility operations. So, when it comes to sorting all this data into meaningful insights, who better to trust than us?

Data Analytics, with our intuitive and customizable suite of applications in Sensus Analytics, makes your data insights simple, relevant and actionable.

But, every service provider is faced with unique business challenges and operational complexities. To overcome these challenges, custom software may be required. With our many years of experience in software development and domain expertise, we can deliver custom applications to solve your biggest challenges.

Please select your preferred language:

English Deutsch Français 日本語 Español 简体中文