为了更佳的浏览体验,将您的浏览器保持最新。在这里您可以获得最新的版本。

FlexNet EasyLink 移动通信

支持以下地区:

快速。灵活。面向未来。

不论是燃气计量、水计量还是电计量,从 ERT 技术转变都很昂贵且困难。

FlexNet EasyLink™ 是从 ERT 技术转变为 FlexNet™ 通信网络的简单、成本效益高的方法。一台 FlexNet EasyLink 设备可同时读取 ERT 和 Sensus SmartPoint® 模块。根据自己的情况转变;如果您要部署 SmartPoint 模块以从 AMR 转移至 AMI,那么请在现场保留现有的 ERT。一切由您选择。

FlexNet EasyLink 的优势不仅在于部署。SmartPoint 模块采用 FlexNet 通信技术,因此其可在 FCC 许可的频率以全功率 2W 传输。可显著提高读取速度和路线效率。此外,SmartPoint 模块按需求传输,消息的噪音阈值更低,甚至低于射频 (RF) 发射。

安装非常简单。将收发器和应用(平板电脑或笔记本)置于您从事公用事业的车辆上。按路线驾驶并从 SmartPoint 模块和 ERT 收集读数;唤醒型和提示收集型 ERT 均可。路线完成后,直接通过 Wi-Fi 或蜂窝网络上传读数,以获取实时数据传输和路线更新。FlexNet EasyLink 还可以整合应用、地图和路线管理以及可选现场人员管理整合。

 

解决方案益处

  • 一台设备
  • 读取 Sensus SmartPoint 模块和 ERT (GE、L+G、Elster、Vision、Invensys、Itron、Hunt AirPoints)
  • 提示收集型和唤醒型 ERT
  • 与水表、燃气表和电表兼容
  • 整合了应用、地图和路线管理
  • 可选现场人员管理
  • 实时数据传输和路线更新

Please select your preferred language:

English Deutsch Français 日本語 Español 简体中文

For a better experience, keep your browser up to date. Check here for the latest versions.

FlexNet EasyLink Mobile Communications

Available in these Regions:

Fast. Flexible. Future-proof.

Whether it’s gas, water or electricity metering, moving from ERT technology is expensive and difficult.

FlexNet EasyLink™ is the simple, cost-effective way to transition from ERT technology to the FlexNet® Communication Network. One FlexNet EasyLink device reads both ERTs and Sensus SmartPoint® modules at the same time. Migrate at your own pace; keep existing ERTs in the field if you deploy SmartPoint modules to make the switch from AMR to AMI. It’s your choice.

The advantages of FlexNet EasyLink don’t stop at deployment. SmartPoint modules use FlexNet communication technology, so they transmit at a full 2W over FCC-licensed frequencies. You’ll enjoy significantly better read rates and improved route efficiency. And SmartPoint modules transmit on demand, offering a lower noise threshold for messages―even lower than radio frequency (RF) emissions.

Installation is a snap. Place the transceiver and application (tablet or laptop) in your utility’s vehicle. Drive your routes and collect reads from your SmartPoint modules and ERTs; both wake-up and bubble-up ERT protocols are available. When the route is complete, simply upload your readings via Wi-Fi or cellular to get real-time data transfer and route updates. FlexNet EasyLink also allows you to combine application, mapping and route management as well as optional Field Force Management integration.

 

Solution Benefits

  • One device
  • Reads Sensus SmartPoint modules and ERTs (GE, L+G, Elster, Vision, Invensys, Itron, Hunt AirPoints)
  • Bubble-up and wake-up ERTs
  • Compatible with water, gas and electricity meters
  • Combines application, mapping and route management
  • Optional Field Force Management
  • Real-time data transfer and route updates

Please select your preferred language:

English Deutsch Français 日本語 Español 简体中文