为了更佳的浏览体验,将您的浏览器保持最新。在这里您可以获得最新的版本。

FlexNet EasyLink WorkSpace 应用

支持以下地区:

说明

FlexNet EasyLink™ WorkSpace 是一款综合软件程序,可灵活管理自动抄表 (AMR) 流程。该应用可提高运营效率,提供多种管理报告和总结,减少将读取数据发送至计费软件所需的时间。灵活的菜单驱动系统包括多种用户规格、选项和配置。这些特性让 WorkSpace 具有较高适应性,可轻松满足您的特定要求。

全面集成 AMR 软件
WorkSpace 的模块化设计能让您的公用事业将 Sensus SmartPoint® 模块和 Itron ERT 抄表解决方案整合成一个经专门设计的软件包。这种灵活性可实现单一抄表系统操作。公用事业可通过在现有 AMR 解决方案中添加模块,从现有系统轻松迁移到另一个系统。迁移路径可提高运营效率,同时将培训需求降至最低。

灵活性
WorkSpace 可完全根据您公用事业的运营进行定制。该软件可与其他基于计算机的自动计费和记账系统或现有的主机计费和记账系统连接。可与计费软件平台集成,同时保证中断状况降至最低。

路线信息传输
可轻松准备路线信息,以便抄表人员顺利完成读取。新手或经验不足的抄表人员可按屏幕上的指导信息完成整条路线。通过设置应用中的参数,抄表人员可收到异常高或异常低读数和误读警报。当使用 Wi-Fi 或蜂窝网络选项时,应用可为现场抄表人员提供实时更新。此外,该应用还可将最新数据从 FlexNet EasyLink™ 读取器传输至 FlexNet EasyLink™ WorkBook 应用

抄表数据传输
通过将抄表过程中获取的数据进行电子传输,可手动完成抄表数据传输。数据从 WorkBook 传输后,WorkSpace 会对这些数据进行处理并准备上传至计费软件。WorkSpace 可与公用事业现有的计费软件结合使用,也可作为新独立系统的一部分使用。

服务器应用
为您的公用事业提供三年内的已存储数据。这样可轻松访问数据,用于报告和任何计费争议。服务器应用还可实现数据自动备份。

管理报告
WorkSpace 是一款具有高价值的管理工具,可有效提高抄表人员的工作能力。该工具可生成各种有用的管理报告,其中提供抄表活动、人力效率和服务问题的文件存档概览。以时间标记的抄表功能可生成有关抄表间隔以及抄表日期和时间的统计和具体报告。这些信息可提高以下工作的灵活性:对比抄表效率、确定或重组路线,以及将抄表人员指定至符合其表现水平的路线。

其他管理报告包括:

  • 高/低异常
  • 零消耗
  • 未读取仪表(按周期)

可按照以下方式组织报告信息:

  • 账号
  • 仪表 ID 编号
  • 顺序(按其他仪表的顺序)
  • 公用事业公司需要的其他选项



功能和文档
查找产品文档

特性

  • 基于浏览器的应用
  • UI 直观可定制,可帮助指定路线和读取任务
  • 集成地图

 
有关该产品的更多信息,请下载数据表。

相关部分

联系我们

有疑问? 我们经验丰富的工作人员可帮助您找到答案。
点击下方可联系我们或查找您附近的办事处。

联系我们

Please select your preferred language:

English Deutsch Français 日本語 Español 简体中文

For a better experience, keep your browser up to date. Check here for the latest versions.

FlexNet EasyLink WorkSpace Application

Available in these Regions:

Description

The FlexNet EasyLink™ WorkSpace application is a comprehensive software program that offers flexibility for managing Automatic Meter Reading (AMR) processes. The application increases operating efficiency, provides a variety of management reports and summaries, and reduces time for sending reading data to the billing software. A flexible menu-driven system includes a wide selection of user specifications, options and configurations. These features make WorkSpace highly adaptable in meeting your specific requirements.

Complete AMR Software Integration
The modular design of WorkSpace lets your utility integrate Sensus SmartPoint® modules and Itron ERT meter-reading solutions into one specially designed software package. This flexibility enables operation of a single-meter reading system. Utilities can begin with one system and migrate to another by simply adding modules to their existing AMR solution. The migration path provides the opportunity for increased operational efficiency while minimizing training needs.

Flexibility
WorkSpace is completely customizable for your utility operation. The software can be interfaced with other PC-based automated billing and accounting systems or existing mainframe billing and accounting systems. Integration with billing software platforms can be completed with minimal interruption.

Route Information Transfer
Easily prepare route information for the meter reader to successfully complete readings. New or inexperienced meter readers are guided through an entire route by following information on screen. Meter readers can be alerted to abnormally high or low readings and misreads by setting parameters in the application. When using the Wi-Fi or cellular option, the application can provide real-time updates to the meter reader in the field. In addition, this application also allows up-to-the-minute data transfer from the FlexNet EasyLink™ Reader to the FlexNet EasyLink™ WorkBook Application.

Meter Reading Data Transfers
Manually moving meter reading data is accomplished by electronically transferring the data captured during the meter reading process. Once the data is transferred from WorkBookWorkSpace processes the data and prepares it for upload to the billing software. WorkSpace can be used with a utility’s existing billing software platform or as part of a new standalone system.

Server Application
Your utility is provided with three years of stored data. This gives easy access to data for reporting and any billing disputes. The server application also allows for automatic back-up of data.

Management Reporting
WorkSpace is a valuable management tool for increasing meter reader capabilities. It enables the utility to generate a variety of helpful management reports, which provide a documented overview of meter reading activities, manpower efficiency and service problems. Time-stamped meter reads produce both statistical and specific reports on time elapsed between reads as well as the date and time of the read. This information allows more flexibility in comparing meter-reading efficiency, establishing or reorganizing routes and assigning meter readers to routes matched to their performance levels.

Additional management reports include:

  • High / Low Exception
  • Zero Consumption
  • Unread Meters by Cycle

Report information can be organized by:

  • Account Number
  • Meter ID Number
  • Sequentially (in the order of other meters)
  • Other options as desired by the utility
Features & Documents
Find Product Documents

Features

  • Browser-based application
  • Intuitive and customizable UI to help define routes and reading tasks
  • Integrated maps

 
For more information about this product, download the data sheet.

Related Sections

Contact Us

Have questions? Our experienced staff can help you find the answers. Click below to contact us or find an office near you.

Contact Us

Please select your preferred language:

English Deutsch Français 日本語 Español 简体中文